目錄 購物車 ({{currentCart.getItemCount()}}) 聯絡我們

2 0 1 6    秋 冬 系 列

 

矛盾共存 Contradictions Coexist

現代人的生活中隱藏著許多矛盾的思緒,而這樣對立的思緒在時代的包裝下其實可以共存,Rawpiece 2016 年秋冬系列以「矛盾共存」為題探討三種矛盾心理的對立與共存,透過多種衝突感的對比設計手法分別具象化在本季作品之中。

 

  • 想要與需要:生活中想要擁有的很多但需要的不多,往往產生自相矛盾的消費情緒,也因此彼此的界線在現代人的思緒裡漸漸模糊。作品中透過多餘且非必要性卻又擁有機能的元素,凸顯本主題希望探討的議題。
     
  • 圓融與尖銳:目的明確且尖銳而方法總能圓融的矛盾是在日常溝通中完美共存。此主題的將圓融與尖銳的元素融入同一個包中,創造視覺矛盾衝突感,藉此引起觀者的疑問與思緒的挑動。
     
  • 簡約與炫耀:近年為了簡約而簡約的美學與時裝風格氾濫,消費者在不知道簡約形式的內涵下卻造就『消費簡約就能營造時尚』的錯覺,然而此外在簡約的形式卻充斥著炫耀的心理並不違和地存在著。此包款一體兩面,一面代表簡約,一面則是將被隱藏的炫耀心情具象化。

MENU CART ({{currentCart.getItemCount()}}) MESSAGE

A u t u m n    A n d    W i n t e r    2 0 1 6

 

Contradictions Coexist

Beyond what we would ordinarily imagine, there are many hidden contradictions that coexist within modern society. As such, the Rawpiece 2016 Autumn Winter Collection centres on the theme of “ Contradictions Coexist” in order to help further awareness about such issues, as well as reflect upon them visually through our most recent line of luxury leather bags.

 

  • Want to Need
    We always want more than we need, and the contradiction between what we need and what we want has become vague by overwhelming consumer advocates. The main concept has been shown with the liberal use of indulgant fabrics and designs that remain functional, all of which aim to highlight the issuea Rawpiece intends to discuss. 

     
  • Street Smart and Sharp
    Effective communication is defined with a very sharp idea being achieved via a street smart way manner. This contradiction is not only allowed but encouraged by modern society. The concept behind the collection merges two opposing elements into one multidimensional message, by employing visual conflict it tries to arouse customers’ desire to seek gratification and provoke powerful emotion.

     

  • Show off Simplicity
    Simplicity in style has become the mainstream which is evidenced by an overwhelming demand in the market, customers pursue simplicity without agreeing to the concept. As a result, we all share the illusion that simplicity is style. Somehow the contradictions between the inner desires to stand out along with the outer simplicity in style coexist without being judged as overly contrary. The design with two sides to represent the contradictions themselves, one stands for the true meaning of simplicity and the other for making a public display.